CAAHP Board of Directors

Vice-President

Erin Sayer
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
N208 Beadle Center
Lincoln, NE 68588-0664
phone: (402) 472-9090
email: erin.sayer@unl.edu

President

Tammy Welchert
University of Missouri-Kansas City
5007 Rockhill Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64110
phone: (816) 235-1385
email: welchertt@umkc.edu

Past-President

Heidi Lang
Saginaw Valley State University
7400 Bay Road - 265 Science East
University Center, MI 48710
phone: (989) 964-2043
email: hblang@svsu.edu

Treasurer

Valerie Bennett, Ph.D.
239 Bradley Hall
Bradley University
Peoria, IL 61625
phone: (309) 677-3961
email: vbennett@fsmail.bradley.edu

Secretary

Joe Southerland
University of Missouri-St. Louis
1 University Blvd., 303 Lucas Hall
St. Louis, MO 63121
phone: (314) 516-6260
email: southerlandj@usml.edu


Serving until 2016

Lindsey Burdick
DePaul University
1110 W. Belden Ave., Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60614
phone: (773) 325-8490
email: lburdick@depaul.edu


Chris Hamilton
Hillsdale College
33 E. College St.
Hillsdale, MI 49242
phone: (517) 607-2608
email: chamilton@hillsdale.edu

Serving until 2017

David Owen
Indiana University
Purdue University Indianapolis
Department of Biology
723 West Michigan, SL 326
Indianapolis, IN 46202
phone: (317) 278-5770
email: dmowen@iupui.edu

Tracy Wright
Triton College
2000 Fifth Ave., Office D-122D
River Grove, IL 60171
phone: (708) 456-0300 X 3567 or 3588
email: tracywright@triton.edu

Serving until 2018

Stephen Daggett
Avila University
11901 Wornall Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64145
phone: (816) 501-3654
email: stephen.daggett@avila.edu

Rachel Tolen
Indiana University Bloomington
750 E. Kirkwood Ave
Health Professions & Prelaw Center Maxwell Hall 10
Bloomington, IN 47405
phone: (812) 855-1873
email: ratolen@indiana.edu

NAAHP Representatives

Heidi Lang
Saginaw Valley State University
7400 Bay Road - SE 265
University Center, MI 48710
phone: (989) 964-2043
fax: (989) 964-2796
email: hblang@svsu.edu

Mariella Mecozzi
University of Michigan
3200 Student Activities Building
515 E. Jefferson
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1316
phone: 734-764-7460
email: mmecozzi@umich.edu

CAAHP Bylaws