Central Association of Advisors for the Health Professions ©2018

  • Twitter Basic Black

James Johnson, Ph.D

President (2019-2021)

Loyola University - Chicago

1032 W. Sheridan Rd.

Sullivan Center 262A

Chicago, IL 60660

Phone: 773-508-3636

Email: jjohnso@luc.edu

About James

Erin Sayer, Ph.D

Past-President (2019-2021)

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

N208 Beadle Center

Lincoln, NE 68588-0664

Phone: 402-472-9090

Email: erin.sayer@unl.edu

About Erin

Valerie Bennett, Ph.D

Vice-President (2019-2021)

Bradley University

239 Bradley Hall

Peoria, IL 61625

Phone: 309-677-3961

Email: vbennett@fsmail.bradley.edu

About Valerie

Joe Southerland

Treasurer (2019-2021)

University of Missouri - St. Louis

1 University Blvd.

303 Lucas Hall

St. Louis, MO 63121

Phone: 341-516-6260

Email: southerlandj@umsl.edu

About Joe

Candice Eisenhauer

Secretary (2019-2021)

Wheaton College

501 College Avenue

Wheaton, IL 60187

Phone: 630-752-5359

Email: Candice.eisenhauer@wheaton.edu

About Candice

Members-At-Large

Serving Until 2020

Serving Until 2021

Serving Until 2022

Carmen Gamlin

Oakland University

201 Hannah Hall

Rochester, MI 48309

Phone: 248-370-4464

Email: gamlin@oakland.edu

 

Kathleen Kolberg

University of Notre Dame

219 Jordan Hall

Notre Dame, IN 46556

Phone: 574-631-4890

Email: kkolberg@nd.edu

Kara Rettig-Pfingstag

Xavier University

3800 Victoria Pkwy

Cincinnati, OH 45207

Phone: 513-475-3691

Email: rettigk@xavier.edu

 

Marjoanne (Marj) Thompson

South Dakota State University

Alfred Dairy Science Hall

SDS 228, Box 2014A

Brookings, SD 57007

Phone: 605-668-4563

Email: marjoanne.thompson@sdstate.edu

Yolanda Webb

Marquette University

P.O. Box 1881

Milwaukee, WI 53201

Phone: 414-288-6077

Email: yolanda.webb@marquette.edu

 

Katie Spink

Illinois Institute of Technology

3101 S. Dearborn Street

Chicago, IL 60616

Phone: 312-567-3441

Email: spink@iit.edu

NAAHP Liasons

Serving Until 2021

Mariella Mecozzi

University of Michigan

3200 Student Activities Building

515 E. Jefferson

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Phone: 734-764-7460

Email: mmecozzi@umich.edu

Serving Until 2020

Erin Sayer, Ph.D.

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

N208 Beadle Center

Lincoln, NE 68588-0664

Phone: 402-472-9090

Email: erin.sayer@unl.edu