Board Members

Valerie Bennett, Ph.D

President (2020-2023)

Bradley University

239 Bradley Hall

Peoria, IL 61625

Phone: 309-677-3961

Email: vbennett@fsmail.bradley.edu

About Valerie

Erin Sayer, Ph.D

Past-President (2019-2023)

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

N208 Beadle Center

Lincoln, NE 68588-0664

Phone: 402-472-9090

Email: erin.sayer@unl.edu

About Erin

Chris Hamilton.JPG

Chris Hamilton

Vice-President (2020-2021)

Hillsdale College

33 E. College st.

Hillsdale, MI 49242

Phone: 

Email: chamilton@hillsdale.edu

Joe Southerland

Treasurer (2019-2021)

University of Missouri - St. Louis

1 University Blvd.

303 Lucas Hall

St. Louis, MO 63121

Phone: 341-516-6260

Email: southerlandj@umsl.edu

About Joe

JEN%20OZA%20GRYSKO%20UMICH%20CAAHP_edite

Jen Oza Grysko

Secretary (2021-2023)

University of Michigan

830 N. University Ave., Office 2380

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Phone: 7344-764-4473

Email: joza@umich.edu

Members-At-Large

Serving Until 2022

Serving Until 2023

Serving Until 2023

Laura Hetzler

Wayne State University

1600 David Adamany

Detroit, MI 48202

Phone: 313-577-2680

Email: lhetzler@wayne.edu

 

Johnica Morrow

South Dakota Schools of Mines and Technology

Surbeck 143

501 E. Saint Joseph St. 

Rapid City, SD 57701

Phone: 605-394-5302

Email: johnica.morrow@sdsmt.edu

Carmen Gamlin

University of Detroit Mercy

4001 West McNichols Road, LS101A

Detroit, MI 48221

Phone: 313-993-1956

Email: gamlincd@udmercy.edu

 

Kathleen Kolberg

University of Notre Dame

219 Jordan Hall

Notre Dame, IN 46556

Phone: 574-631-4890

Email: kkolberg@nd.edu

Jenni Crum

University of Illinois Urbana Champaign

 715 S Wright St

Champaign, IL 61820

Phone: 217-333-0820

Email: jlcrum@illinois.edu

Jaime Sperandio

Indiana University-Purdue University 

Indianapolis, IUPUI

402 N. Blackford Street, UT 200

Indianapolis, IN 46202

Phone:  317-278-2025

Email: jsperan@iu.edu 

NAAHP Liasons

Serving Until 2021

Mariella Mecozzi

University of Michigan

3200 Student Activities Building

515 E. Jefferson

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Phone: 734-764-7460

Email: mmecozzi@umich.edu

Serving Until 2020

Erin Sayer, Ph.D.

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

N208 Beadle Center

Lincoln, NE 68588-0664

Phone: 402-472-9090

Email: erin.sayer@unl.edu